메뉴보기


검색

상세정보

  • HOME
  • 상세정보

Pachinko

Lee, Min Jin

상세정보
자료유형단행본
서명/저자사항Pachinko/ Min Jin Lee.
개인저자Lee, Min Jin.
발행사항New York: Grand Central Publishing, 2017.
형태사항pages ; cm.
번역저록파친코
ISBN9781455563937 (hardcover)
요약"A new tour de force from the bestselling author of Free Food for Millionaires, for readers of The Kite Runner and Cutting for Stone. PACHINKO follows one Korean family through the generations, beginning in early 1900s Korea with Sunja, the prized daughter of a poor yet proud family, whose unplanned pregnancy threatens to shame them all. Deserted by her lover, Sunja is saved when a young tubercular minister offers to marry and bring her to Japan. So begins a sweeping saga of an exceptional family in exile from its homeland and caught in the indifferent arc of history. Through desperate struggles and hard-won triumphs, its members are bound together by deep roots as they face enduring questions of faith, family, and identity"--
해제Provided by publisher.
일반주제명Families --Korea --Fiction.
분류기호813
언어영어

소장정보

서비스 이용안내
  • 인쇄인쇄
메세지가 없습니다
No. 등록번호 청구기호 소장처 도서상태 반납예정일 예약 서비스 매체정보
1 0036204 813 L479p 아산의학도서관/단행본 서가(B1)/ 대출가능
인쇄 이미지

함께 비치된 도서


이전 다음


서평 (0 건)

*주제와 무관한 내용의 서평은 삭제될 수 있습니다.  한글 기준 30자 이상 작성해 주세요.

서평추가

서평추가
별점
별0점
  • 별5점
  • 별4.5점
  • 별4점
  • 별3.5점
  • 별3점
  • 별2.5점
  • 별2점
  • 별1.5점
  • 별1점
  • 별0.5점
  • 별0점
제목입력
본문입력

글자수:0

태그

태그추가

태그추가
태그입력
태그보기